Talib Kweli - Gravitas

Talib Kweli - Gravitas Download Album

01 Inner Monologue (prod. by Khrysis)
02 Demonology (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) (prod. by Lord Quest)
03 State of Grace (feat. Abby Dobson) (prod. by Lord Quest)
04 Violations (feat. Raekwon) (prod. by Thaddeus Dixon)
05 Rare Portraits (prod. by Oh No)
06 New Leaders (feat. UnderAchievers) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
07 The Wormhole (prod. by OhNo)
08 What's Real (feat. RES) (prod. by Rich Kidd)
09 Art Imitates Life (feat. Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back) (prod. by OhNo)
10 Lover's Peak (prod. by 6th Sense)
11 Colors of You (feat. Mike Posner) (prod. by J Dilla)