Tinie Tempah - Demonstration [iTunes]

Tinie Tempah - Demonstration

01. Someday (feat. Ella Eyre)
02. Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz)
03. Don’t Sell Out
04. It’s OK (feat. Labrinth)
05. Mosh Pit (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
06. Looking Down the Barrel
07. Childen of the Sun (feat. John Martin)
08. Witch Doctor (feat. Candice Pillay)
09. Shape (feat. Big Sean)
10. Lover Not a Fighter (feat. Labrinth)
11. A Heart Can Save the World (feat. Emeli Sande)
12. Tears Run Dry (feat. Sway Clarke)
13. Lost Ones (feat. Paloma Faith)
14. Heroes (feat. Laura Mvula)
15. 5 Minutes