Mary J. Blige - A Mary Christmas

 Mary J. Blige - A Mary Christmas Download Album

01. Little Drummer Boy
02. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03. My Favorite Things
04. This Christmas
05. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
06. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
07. When You Wish Upon a Star (feat. Barbra Streisand & Chris Botti)
08. Mary, Did You Know
09. Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Jessie J)
10. Petit Papa Noël
11. The First Noel (feat. The Clark Sisters)
12. Noche De Paz (Silent Night) [feat. Marc Anthony]