Lil Durk - Signed To The Streets

Lil Durk - Signed To The Streets Download Mixtape

01. Traumatized (Intro) (Prod by Chase Davis)
02. Competition ft. Lil Reese (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
03. Cant Go Like That (Prod. by Dree The Drummer)
04. Dont Understand Me (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
05. Bang Bros (Prod by Young Chop)
06. 100 Rounds (Prod. by TGM)
07. Hittaz (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
08. Who is This (Prod. by Zaytoven)
09. Dis Ain't What U Want (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
10. Street Life ft. Lil Reese
11. Oh My God (Prod. by Norway, Paris Beuller)listen download
12. Introduce Me (Prod. by Nito Beats)
13. One Night (Prod. by Young Chop)
14. 52 Bars Pt 2 (Prod. by Young Chop)
15. Times (Prod. by Fade)