Avicii - True (iTunes Mastered Version)

Avicii - True (iTunes Mastered Version) Download Album

01. Wake Me Up (feat. Aloe Blacc)
02. You Make Me (feat. Salem Al Fakir)
03. Hey Brother (feat. Dan Tyminski)
04. Addicted To You (feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae)
05. Dear Boy
06. Liar Liar (feat. Blondfire)
07. Shame On Me
08. Lay Me Down (feat. Adam Lambert)
09. Hope There’s Someone (feat. Linnea Henriksson)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons)
11. Long Road To Hell (feat. Audra Mae)
12. Edom