MMG - Self Made, Vol. 3 (Deluxe Edition)

MMG - Self Made, Vol. 3

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly & Young Breed)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana & Yo Gotti)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Deluxe Edition:
17. My Man (Meek Mill featuring Rockie Fresh & Rick Ross)
18. Paris (Stalley featuring Omarion & Rockie Fresh)

Download Deluxe Edition