Gucci Mane - Diary Of A Trap God [iTunes]

Gucci Mane - Diary Of A Trap God [iTunes] Download Album

01. Decapitated (Prod By Zaytoven)
02. Me (Prod By MikeWiLLMadeIt)
03. Cutters Feat Plies
04. Pablo Feat E-40 (Prod By Honorable C Note)
05. I Heard Feat Rich Homie Quan
06. Cali Feat Young Scooter (Prod By DJ Mustard)
07. Keep It Real (Prod By Zaytoven)
08. Pussy Wet (Prod By 808 Mafia)
09. Show A Young Nigga
10. She A Soldier Feat Rich Homie Quan (Prod By Lex Luger)
11. High Power Cowards
12. Recognize Feat Akon, Young Scooter
13. Half
14. Nuthin On Ya Feat Wiz Khalifa
15. Nights Like This Feat Waka Flocka (Prod By Southside)
16. Choppers Feat Waka Flocka, OG Boo Dirty
17. All These Bitches Feat Chief Keef, OJ Da Juiceman
18. Virgin Feat Young Dolph, Young Thug (Prod By London On The Track)
19. Stash House Feat OJ Da Juiceman
20. Fall Back Feat Tyga
21. Club Swole (Prod By 808 Purps)
22. Cold Hearted (Prod By Drumma Boy)
23. Realest Ever Lived (Prod By Zaytoven)

Download iTunes

Download Mp3