Mathematics - The Answer [iTunes]

Mathematics - The Answer [iTunes] Download Album

01. Intro "the Chronicles of Killer" (Pt. 1) [feat. Jim O'Brien]
02. Cousin Jackson (feat. Yay High & Eyes Low)
03. Four Horsemen (feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Inspektah Deck)
04. Notorious (feat. Redman, Mr. Cream & Eyes Low)
05. Shorty (feat. Cappadonna, Masta Killa & JNY)
06. Cocaine (feat. Method Man, Ali Vegas & Eyes Low)
07. Live in the Staircase (Skit) [feat. Popa Wu & Eyes Low]
08. Midtro "the Chronicles of Killer" (Pt. 2) [feat. Jim O'Brien]
09. Ratha Smoke Wit U (feat. Redman, JNY, Ready Roc, George Clinton, William Collins & Gary Cooper)
10. Men of Respect (Made Men Bloody Version) [feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Cappadonna, Bad Luck, Termanology & Eyes Low]
11. Bitch Never! (feat. O.D.B., 12 O'Clock, LA the Darkman & Eyes Low)
12. Dollar $ Bill (feat. Streetlife, SkaNKS & MAIN EVENT)
13. Newcomer (feat. Bad Luck, Blvd Benny, FameUs "Hol-Up" Vet, Allah Real, Popa Wu & Eyes Low)
14. Outro "the Chronicles of Killer" (Conclusion) [feat. Jim O'Brien]
15. Da Bonus (feat. Inspektah Deck & Eyes Low)

+ Digital Booklet