Juicy J - Stay Trippy [Best Buy Exclusive]

Juicy J - Stay Trippy Download Album

01. Stop It
02. Smokin’ Rollin’ (feat. Pimp C)
03. No Heart No Love (feat. Project Pat)
04. So Much Money
05. Bounce It (feat. Trey Songz & Wale)
06. Wax
07. Gun Plus a Mask (feat. Yelawolf)
08. Smoke a Nigga (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. Show Out (feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (feat. Justin Timberlake)
11. Money a Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz a Make Her Dance (feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
15. Scholarship (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. If It Aint

Best Buy Bonus Tracks:
17. One Thousand (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Having Sex (feat. Trina & 2 Chainz)
19. One of Those Nights (feat. The Weeknd)

Download Best Buy Exclusive