Tech N9ne - Something Else (All Access Edition)

Tech N9ne - Something Else (All Access Edition) Download Album iTunes

01. News with Mark Alford 1 (Skit)
02. Straight Out the Gate (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Serj Tankian)
03. B.I.T.C.H. (feat. T-Pain)
04. With the BS (feat. Big Scoob, Red Cafe & Trae tha Truth)
05. Love 2 Dislike Me (feat. Liz Suwandi & Tyler Lyon)
06. Fortune Force Field
07. I’m Not a Saint
08. Fragile (feat. Kendrick Lamar, ¡MAYDAY! & Kendall Morgan)
09. Priorities (feat. Game & Angel Davenport)
10. News with Mark Alford 2 (Skit)
11. Dwamn
12. So Dope (They Wanna) [feat. Wrekonize, Snow tha Product & Twisted Insane]
13. See Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)
14. My Haiku-Burn the World (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
15. That’s My Kid (feat. Kutt Calhoun, Big K.R.I.T. & Cee-Lo Green)
16. Meant to Happen (feat. Scoop DeVille)
17. News with Mark Alford 3 (Skit)
18. Believe
19. R.I.P. Ray (Skit)
20. Strange Days (feat. The Doors)
21. Smb
22. Colorado (feat. Rittz, ¡MAYDAY!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, B.o.B. & Krizz Kaliko) [Bonus Track]
23. Drowning (feat. Liz Suwandi) [Bonus Track]
24. Thizzles (feat. Danny Brown) [Bonus Track]
25. Somebody Else (feat. Krizz Kaliko) [Bonus Track]
26. Feels Like Heaven (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Oobergeek) [Bonus Track]

Download iTunes

Download Mp3