Ace Hood - Trials And Tribulations (Deluxe Edition)

Ace Hood - Trials And Tribulations (Deluxe Edition) Download Album
01. Testimony
02. Trials & Tribulations
03. Another Statistic
04. Before the Rollie (feat. Meek Mill)
05. We Outchea (feat. Lil Wayne)
06. We Them N****s
07. The Come Up (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
08. Rider (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti (feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F**k da World
17. Have Mercy
+ Digital Booklet [iTunes]
[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes a 9-page digital booklet. The album is also mastered for iTunes.

Download iTunes

Download GroupRip