Drake - Thank Me Later

Drake - Thank Me Later

01. Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys)
02. Karaoke
03. The Resistance
04. Over
05. Show Me a Good Time
06. Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Fancy (feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
08. Shut It Down (feat. The-Dream)
09. Unforgettable (feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Light Up (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now

iTunes Deluxe:
15. Best I Ever Had
16. Uptown" (feat. Bun B and Lil Wayne)
17. Successful (feat. Trey Songz and Lil Wayne)

Download iTunes Deluxe

Download 320 KBPS

Download FLAC