Maestro Fresh Wes - Orchestrated Noise

Maestro Fresh Wes - Orchestrated Noise Download Album

01. Look For Me In The Whirlwind (Feat. King Reign & Saukrates)
02. Gladiator (Feat. Rich Kidd)
03. Symphonia Destino (Feat. Measha Brueggergosman)
04. Dearly Departed (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
05. Desire (Feat. Lights)
06. History Repeated (Feat. Sam Roberts)
07. See You On The Weekend (Feat. Sadat X & Glenn Lewis)
08. Black Trudeau (Rap Prime Minister)
09. The Conversation (Feat. King Reign)
10. Salute (Feat. Chuck D)
11. Reach For The Sky (Try) (Feat. Classified)
12. I Wanna Know (Feat. The Trews)
13. Longevity (Get Up Remix) (Feat. Adam Bomb)
14. Timeless (Feat. Divine Brown)
15. Stranger (Feat. Saukrates)
16. Pyramids In The Sand (Feat. K-Os, Rezza Brothers & Saidah Baba Talibah
17. Born Original (Feat. E.D.G.E)
18. Legendary (Feat. Kool G Rap & Rezza Brothers)