Freddie Gibbs - ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) [iTunes/320 kbps]

Freddie Gibbs - ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) Download Album

01. Lil’ Sodi
02. The Real G Money [Missing]
03. Came Up
04. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
05. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
06. Lay It Down
07. I Seen a Man Die (feat. Lil Sodi)
08. Have U Seen Her (feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
09. One Eighty Seven (feat. Problem)
10. Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods (feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)

Download iTunes

Download 320kbps