Emilio Rojas - No Shame

Emilio Rojas - No Shame... No Regrets [iTunes Deluxe] Download Album

01. No Shame…No Regrets (Prod. M-Phazes & The String Selection)
02. Low (Prod. The Renegades)
03. Shameless (Prod. The Renegades)
04. Lean On Em featuring Styles P, IamSu!, & Troy Ave (Prod. !llmind)
05. Wake Up With You (Prod. V12 The Hitman)
06. Stack It Up (Prod. Canei Finch)
07. Seek You Out featuring Chris Webby (Prod. JGramm Beats)
08. Good Morning (Prod. LowKey)
09. Flaco (Prod. Audio Jones)
10. Quiet For You (Prod. !llmind)
11. Let It Go featuring Lecrae (Prod. Audio Jones)
12. Give The World featuring David Schuler (Prod. M-Phazes)
13. Tomorrow Never Comes (Bonus)
14. All For You (Bonus)