C Murder - Ricochet

C Murder - Ricochet Download Mixtape

01. The Final Walk
02. Now That You're Back
03. Keep It Hood
04. The Game (Feat. Chyna Whyte, T MeKa & Junnie B)
05. They Say (Feat. Lil Real One) (Rudye's Interlude 1)
06. Leave Em
07. Street Life (Feat. Jahbo)
08. ReRedRum (Feat. Verse)
09. One Bitch (Feat. Too Short & B-Legit) (Rudye's Interlude 2)
10. Money On My Mind (Feat. Cuttboy G Dinero & Sosa)
11. Ride Out (Feat. Papoose)
12. Explode On The Scene
13. Talk Shit (Feat. Max Minelli & Joey Queans)
14. Welcome To My World (Feat. Gillie Da Kid) (Rudye's Interlude 3)
15. One False Move (Remix) (Feat. Cutt Boy G Dinero, Akon, Young Buck & B.G.)
16. Picture Me A Tru Nigga (Rudye Feat. Dj Bay Bay, Young Ready) (Bonus)