MGK - Lace Up [iTunes Deluxe]

Machine Gun Kelly - Lace Up [iTunes]

01. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
02. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
03. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
05. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
06. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
07. See My Tears
08. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
09. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)
+ Digital Booklet