DJ Drama - Quality Street Music [GroupRip/iTunes]

DJ Drama - Quality Street Music

01. Goin’ Down (feat. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti)
02. Never Die (feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy)
03. My Moment (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih)
04. We In This Bitch (feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future)
05. So Many Girls (feat. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash)
06. Clouds (feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y)
07. Kevin Hart — Chocolate Droppa Skit
08. I’ma Hata (feat. Waka Flocka Flama, Tyler The Creator & Debo)
09. Real Niggas In The Building (feat. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz)
10. My Way (feat. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pledge Of Allegiance (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B)
12. Same Ol’ Story (feat. Kid Ink, Schoolboy Q, Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino)
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 (feat. Drake & Future)
14. My Audemars (feat. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane)
15. Monique’s Room (feat. Fred The Godson)

Download iTunes

Download GroupRip