Rapsody - The Idea Of Beautiful (Deluxe Edition)

Rapsody - The Idea Of Beautiful (iTunes)

01. Motivation f. Big Rube
02. How Does It Feel f. Rocki Evans
03. Precious Wings
04. Believe Me
05. Non Fiction f. Raheem Devaughn & Ab-Soul
06. In The Drums f. Heather Victoria
07. Kind Of Love f. Nomsa Mazwai
08. Celebrate
09. Destiny
10. Good Good Love f. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. In The Town f. Nomsa Mazwai
12. Round Table Discussion f. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids
13. The Cards f. Big Remo
14. Come Home f. Rocki Evans
15. When I Have You f. Nomsa Mazwai
16. Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)
17. Beautiful Music f. Childish Gambino & GQ [Deluxe Edition Bonus]
18. Thunder [Deluxe Edition Bonus]

Download Deluxe Version