La Coka Nostra - Masters Of The Dark Art

01. My Universe (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
02. Creed Of The Greedier
03. Mossad
04. Mind Your Business
05. Electronic Funeral (Feat. Sean Price)
06. The Story Goes On
07. Letter To Ouisch
08. Snow Beach (Feat. Thirstin Howl III)
09. They Eyes Of Santa Muerte (Feat. Sick Jacken)
10. Murder World
11. Coka Kings (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
12. .38 Revolver (Feat. Big Left)
13. Malverde Market
14. Masters Of The Dark Arts