Mick Boogie & Hypetrak - Represent The Stripes

Mick Boogie & Hypetrak - Represent The Stripes Download Mixtape

01. OnCue: Represent (produced by Chi Duly)
02. Rapper Big Pooh: Where I Am (produced by Mell and D)
03. Action Bronson: Midget Cough (produced by Party Supplies)
04. Mike Jaggerr & STS: Jokes (produced by Andres Lozano and Mike Jaggerr)
05. Kids These Days: I Don’t Know (produced by Kids These Days)
06. King Louie: Sneak Disser
07. Kirk Knight & Pro Era: Dreams (produced by Block)
08. IAMSU! & Jay Ant: Broccoli With The Cheese (produced by Jay Ant)
09. Troy Ave: I Know Why You Mad (produced by DJ Uneek)
10. Rilgood: NY Times (produced by RC Bankwell)
11. Slum Village: Whatchu’ Want (produced by Focus…)
12. Chip Tha Ripper: Keep It So Real (produced by Cardo)
13. Vince Staples & Michael Uzowuru: Lord (produced by Michael Uzowuru)
14. Boldy James: One Of One (produced by Blended Babies)
15. Thurz featuring Rocki Evans & Rich Kidd: Keep The Faith (produced by Junia-T & Rich Kidd)
16. Fly Union: Come Up (produced by Fly Union)
17. SUBMiT: Turbulence (produced by SUBMiT)
18. Iman Shumpert: My Adidas


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.