Lloyd Banks - V6: The Gift

Lloyd Banks - V6: The Gift Download Mixtape

01. Intro / Rise From The Dirt (Prod by Automatic)
02. City of Sin feat Young Chris (Prod by Doe Pesci)
03. The Sprint (Prod by The Superiors)
04. Open Arms (Prod by Doe Pesci)
05. We Run The Town feat Vado (Prod by Automatic)
06. Protocol (Prod by A6)
07. Can She Live (Prod by V Don)
08. Bring It Back feat Fabolous (Prod by A6)
09. Chosen Few feat Jadakiss (Prod by Beat Butcher)
10. Gettin By feat Schoolboy Q (Prod by The Jerm)
11. Live It Up (Prod by Cardiak)
12. Money Dont Matter (Prod by Beat Butcher)
13. Hate You More (Prod by The Jerm)
14. Show and Prove (Prod by Cardiak)
15. Terror Dome (Prod by Doe Pesci)


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.