8Ball - Life's Quest [iTunes]

8Ball - Life's Quest Download Album

01. Indestructible (feat. Keelyn Ellis)
02. This That (feat. Singa)
03. We Buy Gold (feat. MJG & Big K.R.I.T.)
04. GoThatAWay (feat. LC)
05. Don't Bring Me Down (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. Good Girl Bad Girl
07. Touch
08. The Price (feat. Ebony Love)
09. Life's Quest (feat. Angie Stone)
10. Lucky's Theme Song
11. You'll Never Know
12. Good Days (feat. Slim)


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.