Plan B - ill Manors (iTunes Deluxe Version)

Plan B - ill Manors (iTunes Deluxe Version) Download Album

01. ill Manors
02. I Am the Narrator
03. Drug Dealer (feat. Takura Tendayi)
04. Playing With Fire (feat. Labrinth)
05. Deepest Shame
06. Pity the Plight
07. Lost My Way
08. The Runaway
09. Great Day for a Murder
10. Live Once (feat. Kano)
11. Falling Down
12. Lost My Way (Raekwon Remix) [Bonus Track]
13. Lost My Way (Nu Tone Remix) [Bonus Track]
14. Your Mother Was a Prostitute (Original Score)
15. My Boy’s a Mad Boy Y’ Know (Original Score)
16. Michelle (Original Score)
17. Bullet in His Head (Original Score)
18. Did You Just Call Me a C**t? (Original Score)
19. See, It Didn’t Kill Me Did It? (Original Score)
20. Pity the Plight Score (Original Score)
21. Hope in Hell (Original Score)
22. Waiting for the Sun Score (Original Score)
23. What’s That? It’s a Baby (Original Score)
24. Rescue (Original Score)
25. Pity the Fate Score (Original Score)
26. Altered Score (Original Score)
27. Ed Woz Ere (Original Score)
28. I Have Always Loved You (Original Score)


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.