C-Bo - Orca

C-Bo - Orca Download Album

01. Orca 3:17
02. 187 (Feat. WC) 4:19
03. I Hustle 4:10
04. Bullets (Feat. Slim The Mobster And King T)2:58
05. For Nothing (Feat. Dubb 20)4:04
06. Lyfe Is A Gamble (Feat. Yukmouth And The Realest)4:00
07. Addictive (Feat. Slick Pulla, Brotha Lynch Hung, Dead Mike)4:09
08. Bitch Im Ballin (Feat. Paul Wall)4:12
09. Murder One (Feat. MC Eiht And B.G. Knocc Out)4:16
10. Getting To The Money (Feat. B-Legit) 3:51
11. Waiting On Me3:44
12. New Beginning (Feat. Marvaless, Rydah J. Klyde, T-Nutty) 4:30
13. Killas Like Me (Feat. Kokane, Killa Tay, Lil Cyco) 4:48
14. No Warning (Feat. Young Buck And Omar Big O Gooding) 3:19
15. Cant Grind Forever 4:08
16. Fuckin Wit It (Feat. E-40)


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.