Trick Daddy - Dick & Dynamite

Trick Daddy - Dick & Dynamite Download Mixtape

01. Dick and Dynamite Intro Ft
02. Wait One Mfn Min
03. Riot Freestyle
04. The Interview Ft. Peter Bailey
05. Keep it Gangsta Ft. A-Dot
06. Chevy Ft. A-Dot
07. Niggaz in Dade
08. Love These Niggaz Ft. Ashley
09. Know How to Treat Her Ft. C O
10. Give Up Yo Stuff Ft Montecarlo Joe
11. Kasino, Stonie - Racks on
12. Thats Whats Up Interlude
13. This Ones for Da Thug Niggaz
14. Young AJ Ft. Trick Daddy - On My Job
15. Imma rida Ft Kasino
16. Ready Roc Ft. D-Shep - O D
17. Bass
18. I Cant Leave These Streets Alone Ft. Young Jeezy
19. We The Last Ones Left
20. Montecarlo Joe - Joe Joe
21. Zoom Zoom
22. They Took My Dog Away Ft. Geechie


SendSpace Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.