Chinx Drugz - Cocaine Riot 2

Chinx Drugz - Cocaine Riot 2 Download Mixtape

01. No Giving Up ft French Montana
02. I'm A Coke Boy ft French Montana
03. Early In The Game ft Chevy Woods
04. Skit
05. We Rollin ft MASS5
06. Roads 2 RIches
07. Buy This Game ft French Montana, Wale
08. Fly Shit
09. Bout That Bacon ft Flip
10. Holla At A Nigga ft Plenty
11. Paper Chaser
12. Gun Man Skit
13. Murder One
14. Greedy ft Grafh
15. Perfect Picture ft Action Bronson
16. Talk About It
17. Coke Boy Wave
18. Pressure On My Head ft French Montana


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.