Maybach Music Group - Self Made Vol. 2 [GroupRip]

Maybach Music Group - Self Made Vol. 2 Download Album

01. Gunplay (Feat. Stalley, Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar) - Power Circle
02. Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross) - Black Magic
03. Wale (Feat. Omarion, Rick Ross, Nas) - This Thing Of Ours
04. Rick Ross (Feat. Frech Montana) - All Birds
05. Wale (Feat. Meek Mill, Frech Montana) - Actin Up
06. Stalley (Feat.Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle) - Fountain Of Youth
07. Wale (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Frech Montana, Roscoe Dash) - I Be Puttin On
08. Wale (Feat. Stalley, Rick Ross) - The Zenith
09. Omarion (Feat. Wale) - M.I.A.
10. Wale (Feat. Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T-Pain) - Bag Of Money
11. Omarion (Feat. Rick Ross) - Lets Talk
12. Gunplay (Feat. Ace Hood, Bun B) - Black On Black
13. Stalley (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross) - Fluorescent Ink
14. Rick Ross (Feat. T.I.) - Bury Me A G


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link FileJungle Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.