Crooked I - Psalm 82:v6

Crooked I - Psalm 82:v6 Download Mixtape

01. Psalm 82 v6 Intro (Produced By Quest)
02. G's Us - ft. Roc Marciano (Produced By Komplex)
03. G.A.N.G Up (Grind And Never Give Up) - ft. Medi (Produced by G Rocka)
04. Monsters - ft. Slaughterhouse & Colin Monroe (Produced By Boi-1da)
05. Nikki (Produced By Tito Ali)
06. Niggaz Winnin - ft.Trae The Truth & Melody Angel (Produced By G Rocka & Medi)
07. Fuck U Pay Me - ft. Twista & K-Young (Produced By Tight Mike)
08. And She Don't Even Know - ft. Soopafly & Kobe (Produced By Pitchshifters)
09. Let the Beat - ft. KeAna (Produced By The Renaissance)
10. Ratchet Heauxs (Produced by I-Nine)
11. Roll Call 2 - ft. Bad Lucc, Coniyac, Locksmith & Mykestro (Produced By Aktive)
12. 3 The Hard Way - ft. Kurupt & Ras Kass (Produced by Aktive)
13. Team COB - ft. Horseshoe Gang & Iceman (Produced By G Rocka & Medi)
14. Real Niggaz - ft. Freeway Rick Ross (Produced By Komplex)
15. Never forget - ft. Eddie Fontaine (Produced By Snaz)
16. It Feels Good As A MF (Produced By Komplex)
17. Praise GOD (Produced By Tabu)
18. BBBB ft. Tena Jones (Produced By Tabu)


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.