Ab-Soul - Control System (GroupRip)

Ab-Soul - Control System (GroupRip) Download Album

01. Soulo Ho3 (feat. Jhene Aiko)
02. Track Two
03. Bohemian Grove
04. Terrorist Threats (feat. Danny Brown & Jhene Aiko)
05. Pineal Gland
06. Double Standards
07. Mixed Emotions
08. Sopa (feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Lust Demons (feat. Jay Rock & BJ the Chicago Kid)
10. Illuminate (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. A Rebellion (feat. Alori Joh)
12. Showin Love
13. Empathy (feat. Alori Joh & Ja Vonte’)
14. Nothing’s Something
15. Beautiful Death (feat. Punch & Ashtrobot)
16. The Book of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (Rmx) (feat. Black Hippy)


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.