Curren$y - The Stoned Immaculate (iTunes Deluxe Version)

Curren$y - The Stoned Immaculate (iTunes Deluxe Version) Download Album

01. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
02. Privacy Glass
03. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
04. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
05. Showroom
06. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
07. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
08. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
09. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]

Notes: iTunes deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks. The Scene release was posted here.


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.