Big K.R.I.T. - Live From The Underground (iTunes)

Big K.R.I.T. - Live from the Underground (iTunes Version) Download Album

01. Lfu300ma (Intro)
02. Live from the Underground
03. Cool 2 Be Southern
04. I Got This
05. Money On the Floor (feat. 8Ball & MJG, 2 Chainz)
06. What U Mean (feat. Ludacris)
07. My Sub, Pt. 2 – The Jackin’
08. Don’t Let Me Down
09. Porchlight (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
10. Pull Up (feat. Big Sant & Bun B)
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning (feat. Devin the Dude)
13. If I Fall (feat. Melanie Fiona)
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man (feat. B.B. King)
16. Live from the Underground (Reprise) [feat. Ms.Linnie]

+ Digital Booklet

Note: The iTunes version includes a digital booklet. The Scene release was posted here.


Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.