Usher - Looking 4 Myself (Deluxe Edition)

Usher - Looking 4 Myself Download Album

01. Can't Stop Won't Stop (feat. Will.I.Am & Keith Harris)
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
07. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U (feat. Noah Shebib)
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb (feat. Axel Hedfors, Steve Angello, Sebstian Ingrosso,
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria (feat. Steve Angello, Sebstian Ingrosso, Axel Hedfors)
15. I.F.U.
16. Say The Words (feat. Surahn Sid)
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing (feat. A$Ap Rocky)


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.