Murda Mook - Street Smart

Murda Mook - Street Smart Download Mixtape

01. Base, Linez and Carz
02. Motivated (Ft. Q Dizzy)
03. Stooopid Dumb Fly (Ft. Neo Da Matrix)
04. Personal (Ft. Cassidy)
05. Don't Even Know
06. Addict (Magic Remix)
07. Worlds Greastest (Ft. Swizz Beats, Dmx, Jadakiss, Drag On & The LOX)
08. Turn It Up (Ft. T-Rex & Nym-Lo)
09. Congradulations (Ft. Chubby Jack)
10. Little Bit Mo (Ft. Smoke Dza)
11. Background
12. Up (Remix)
13. Hate (Cake Remix ) (Ft. Daisy Grant)
14. Hustlers Life
15. Rent Money (Ft. Books-Of)
16. Can't Stand Me


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.