Nicki Minaj - Pink Panther

Nicki Minaj - Pink Panther Download Mixtape

01. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
02. Stupid Hoe
03. I Don’t Give A (Feat. Madonna)
04. Muthafucka Up (Feat. Tyga)
05. Starships
06. Out Of My Mind (Feat. B.O.B.)
07. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
08. Marilyn Monroe
09. Sex In The Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne, Bobby V)
10. Masquerade
11. Gimme Money (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron, Rick Ross)
13. Right By My Side (Feat Chris Brown)
14. Dance (A$$) (Feat. Big Sean)
15. Take It To The Head (Feat. Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne)


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.