Lecrae - Church Clothes

Lecrae Church Clothes Download Mixtape

01. Co-Sign (Prod by Heat Academy)
02. APB ft Thi'sl (Prod by Charlie Heat Sarah J)
03. Church Clothes (Prod by Wit)
04. Cold World ft Tasha Catour (Prod by Street Symphony)
05. Welcome to H-Town ft Tedashii & Dre Murray (Prod By Wit)
06. Inspiration (Prod by Wit)
07. Rise (Prod by 9th Wonder)
08. Darkest Hour ft No Malice (Prod by ThaInnaCircle)
09. Black Rose (Prod by Tyshane)
10. The Price of Life ft Andy Mineo & Co Campbell (Prod by Symbolic One S1 )
11. Special ft Lester L2 Shaw (Prod by ThaInnaCircle)
12. No Regrets ft Suzy Rock (Prod by Big Juice & Street Symphony)
13. Gimme A Second (Prod by Boi-1da)
14. Long Time Coming ft Swoope (Prod by 9th Wonder)
15. Misconception ft Propaganda, Braille, Odd Thomas)
16. Spazz (Prod by Charlie Heat Sarah J)
17. Sacrifice (Prod by Red On The Beat Sarah J)
18. Rejects ft Christon Gray (Prod by Tha Kracken!)


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.