Bob Marley and The Wailers - Marley OST 2CD

Bob Marley and The Wailers - Marley OST 2CD  Download Album

Track List cd1:

01 Corner Store
02 Judge Not
03 Simmer Down
04 Small Axe
05 Mellow Mood
06 Stir It Up
07 Concrete Jungle
08 Crazy Baldhead
09 Natty Dread
10 Trenchtown Rock (Live at Roxy Theatre)
11 Get Up Stand Up
12 Work

Track List cd2:

01 Jammin’ (Live at One Love Peace Concert)
02 Exodus Dub (Kindred Spirit Dub Mix)
03 No Woman, No Cry (Live at The Lyceum)
04 War (Live! at The Rainbow)
05 I Shot The Sheriff (Live from The Lyceum)
06 Roots Rock Reggae
07 Three Little Birds
08 Real Situation
09 Could You Be Loved
10 One Love
11 Redemption Song
12 High Tide or Low Tide


BayFiles Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.