Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded [iTunes]


01 Roman Holiday
02 Come on a Cone
03 I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam’ron, Rick Ross)
04 Beez In the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)
05 HOV Lane
06 Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)
07 Champion (feat. Nas, Drake, Young Jeezy)
08 Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)
09 Sex In the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne, Bobby V.)
10 Starships
11 Pound the Alarm
12 Whip It
13 Automatic
14 Beautiful Sinner
15 Marilyn Monroe
16 Young Forever
17 Fire Burns
18 Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)
19 Stupid Hoe
20 Turn Me On
21 Va Va Voom
22 Masquerade
23 Press Conference (feat. Charlemagne, Safaree “SB” Samuels)


BayFiles Download Link MediaFire Download Link SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.