Planet Asia - Black Belt Theater [Grouprip]


01. Lost And Found (Prod. By Khrysis)
02. Grown Folks Talkin’ Ft. Talib Kweli (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
03. Tell The World (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
04. All Mine Ft. Paul Wall (Prod. By TwizTheBeatPro)
05. No Apologies Ft. Raekwon (Prod. By Oh No)
06. Fuck Rappers Ft. Willie The Kid & Fashawn (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
07. Diamond Life Ft. Camp Lo (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
08. Furniture (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
09. Mach One (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
10. Daggers And Darts Ft. Rogue Venom & Tristate (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
11. Bruce Lee Ft. Rasco & Chace Infinite (Prod. By SoulProfessa)
12. Golden State (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
13. Coons Ft. Killer Ben (Prod. By DirtyDiggs)
14. The Line Of Fire Ft. Krondon, Picaso & Phil The Agony (Prod. By Brisk Oner)
15. Big Fish (Prod. By TwizTheBeatPro)
16. External Motives Ft. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick (Prod. By TwizTheBeatPro)
17. Classical Ft. Rass Kass, Torae & Jasiri X (Prod. By Rel!g!on)
18. Stay Ready Ft. Dengee, Mistah Fab & Nio The Gift (Prod. By Oh No)
19. Whirlwind Patterns (Prod. By Rel!g!on)
20. Dogon Outro (Prod. By DirtyDiggs

Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates