Drake - Drake Griffin Pt. 2 [Grouprip]

drake drake griffin pt 2


01. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. The Motto (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
03. Me Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)  
04. So Good (Feat. Shanell, Lil Wayne)
05. Mr. Wrong (Feat. Mary J. Blige)  
06. Look What You've Done  
07. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
08. Still Got It (Feat. Tyga)
09. Crew Love (Feat. The Weekend)
10. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne, Andre 3000)
11. Round Of Applause (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
12. Tony Montana (Feat. Rihanna)
13. Headlines
14. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross)
15. Free Spirit (Feat. Rick Ross)
16. Club Paradise
17. Marvin's Room
18. Dreams Money Can Buy

Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates