J-Dawg - Still Behind Tint

Download J-Dawg - Still Behind Tint

01. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Slim Thug)
02. First 48 (Feat. Slim Thug)
03. Gotta Get It
04. I Salute You (Feat. MUG)
05. Let Me Make It
06. Back Trippin
07. Gangsta Party  
08. Hoggz Nite Out (Feat. Slim Thug And MUG)  
09. Be Okay (Feat. Yung Black, Late Nite And Alicia James)
10. All On You (Feat. Dallas)
11. Dry Your Eyes (Feat. Alicia James)
12. Last Year
13. Doing My Thang
14. Touchdown
15. Don't Wanna Go Back
16. Here We Go (Feat. Tami Latrell)
17. Stone To Bread (Feat. Alleycat And Trae 100)


BayFiles Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.