Freddie Gibbs - Fuck The World

01. Motto (Remix) (ft. Young Jeezy)
02. Mafia (ft. D-Edge & Hit)
03. On My Shit (ft. 211)
04. Str8 Slammin' (ft. Juicy J)
05. I Got Money (ft. D-Edge & Hit)
06. Let 'Em Burn
07. Bad Things (Remix) ft. Cults
08. It's All About Me (ft. Cory Mo, Z-Ro & Killa Kyleon)
09. Executive Decision (ft. El Prez)
10. Neighborhood Hoez (ft. 2 Chainz)
11. Player Of The Century (ft. Kidz In The Hall)
12. Work (ft. Ray Cash)
13. Night Is Young (ft. Jackie Chain & Maggie Horn)
14. The Vision (ft. Jessie Ware)
15. Certified G's (ft. Slim Thug, M.U.G & Bun B)



Join the RGF community for more hiphop!