Rick Ross & Young Jeezy - Cross The Line 2

01.Rick Ross & Young Jeezy Intro
02.Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, Gunplay, Fabolous, & Young Jeezy - We Rollin
03.Young Jeezy Ft. Rick Ross - Shot Caller
04.Rick Ross Ft. 2 Chainz & T.I. - Spend It
05.Rick Ross Ft. Ace Hood - Realest Livin
06.Young Jeezy - Jeezy Montana
07.Rick Ross Ft. 2 Chainz - F ck'em
08.Young Jeezy Ft. Freddie Gibbs - Gotta See It
09.Young Jeezy DjKurupt Interlude
10.Young Jeezy - What I Do
11.Rick Ross Ft. Wale & Meek Mill - Bag Of Money
12.Rick Ross Ft. Yo Gotti - Harder
13.Young Jeezy Ft. T.I. - Fuck Da City Up
14.Rick Ross Ft. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti - Millions
15.Dj Kurupt Interlude
16.Rick Ross Ft. Drake - Free Spirt
17.Rick Ross Ft. Yo Gotti - Gangstas & Thugs
18.Young Jeezy Ft. 50 Cent, Love Rance & T.I. - Beat Da Pussy Up
19.Rick Ross Tyrese & Faith Evans - Stay
20.Drake - Lord Knows
21.Young Jeezy - Leave You Alone
22.Rick Ross - You The Boss



Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!