Classified - The Joint Effort

01. Unusual w/ Joe Budden
02. Beatin It w/ JRDN
03. They Call This Hip Hop w/ Royce 5'9 & B.o.B
04. Maybe It’s Just Me w/ Brother Ali
05. Casual Drinking w/ Tash From The Lik’s
06. That Ain’t Classy
07. Unexplainable Hunger w/ Royce Da 5'9″ & Choclair
08. Can’t Stop w/ Chino Xl & Quake
09. Handwriting On The Wall w/ Pace Won & Spesh K
10. Quit While Your Ahead w/ Choclair, Maestro & Moka Only




Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!