Jelly Roll - Mid Grade Miracle: The Boston George Story

01. 7 Days (Produced by Zach Crowell)
02. Revolver (ft. Don Trip and DJ Paul) (-Produced by Coop Take Off On em)
03. I Cant Even Fold It
04. Shakin It (ft. Rell ) (Produced by 808Quak)
05. White Trash (I can’t help it)
06. Struggle Drop from Jail
07. Struggle
08. Wish I Wasn’t Gone (ft Rell )
10. What U Need (ft O.N.E )
11. Dreamer (Produced by Zach Crowell)
12. Wonderful Feeling (ft David Ray and Bezzeled Gang )
13. Slick Dissin
14. Like A Frat Party (Party On) (ft Tha City Paper )
15. Higher Than I Ever Been (ft Big Vinnie and Jackie Chain )
16. My Way (ft Joey Mac )
17. Dope Boy Talk (Produced by Bang Brothers)
18. Living Like Im Dying
19. Fallin (ft Lee Lee)
20. Still Feeling Alone
21. In The End



Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!