Slim Dunkin & Waka Flocka - Twin Towers 2: No Fly Zone (No DJ)

01. Intro
02. Koolin’ It (Feat. YG Hootie & Kebo Gotti) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
03. Wrong One Ta Try (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
04. Atlanta Girl (Feat. Quez) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
05. Lightz On (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
06. BMW (Feat. D-Bo) [Prod. By Southside]
07. Let Me See You Do It (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By Southside]
08. Blindside [Prod. By Southside]
09. Band Pop [Prod. By Southside]
10. Flex (Feat. D-Bo & Capp) [Prod. By Southside]
11. Hi-Jackin’ Planez
12. Drop It Girl (Feat. Capp, P Ceeze & Gates) [Prod. By Southside]
13. Fresh As Fuck (Feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
14. Banned From The Club (Feat. Yung Joey)
15. R.I.P. (Feat. Alley Boy & Trouble) [Prod. By Southside]
16. Baddest In The Room [Prod. By Mike Will]
17. No Pressure (Feat. Rich Kidz)
18. 100’s (Feat. YC & Jody Breeze)
19. Double Up Freestyle (Feat. Bezo & Dame)
20. Fight Night (Feat. Wooh Da Kid, D-Bo & Capp) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]



Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!