Drake - You Only Live Once

01. HYFR (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Mr. Wrong (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
03. Tony Montana (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
04. Round Of Applause (Remix) (Feat. Diamond & Waka Flocka)
05. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. I’m On One (Feat. DJ Khaled, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
07. She Will (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Lil Wayne)
08. Underground Kings
09. So Good (Feat. Shanell & Lil Wayne)
10. Still Got It (Feat. Tyga)
11. Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd)
12. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. The Motto (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
14. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
15. It’s Good (Feat. Jadakiss & Lil Wayne)
16. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)



Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!