Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa — Mac And Devin Go To High School [iTunes]

01. Smokin On (Feat. Juicy J)
02. I Get Lifted
03. You Can Put It In A Zag, Imma Put It In A Blunt
04. 630
05. Talent Show
06. Lets Go Study
07. Young Wild And Free (Feat. Bruno Mars)
08. OG (Feat. Currensy)
09. French Inhale (Feat. Mike Posner)
10. It Could Be Easy
11. World Class
12. That Good



Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!