Vado - Slime Flu 2 [Grouprip]

vado slime flu 2


01. What’s Poppin’
02. Tales From The Cotton Club
03. Slime Anthem
04. Louis V Bag
05. Ok Y’all (feat. Fabolous)
06. NY Ride
07. I See You (Black People)
08. Keep It Goin’ (feat. Young Chris)
09. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss (feat. Raekwon)
11. All The Drama
12. I Got (Frankie Lymon) (feat. Jae Millz)
13. Somebody Gotta Die (feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire)
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. Slime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U (feat. Remo The Hitmaker)
18. Losa Ya Life (Bonus)

Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates