Jay-Z & DJ Chuck Boogie - Best Rapper Alive: N*gga Ask About Me

01.Dec 4th Intro
02.Feelin It (Primetime)
03.Dirt Of Ya Shoulder (Exhibit C)
04.What More Can I Say (Highrise/ Welcome To The Jungle)
05.I Know ft Jeremih (That Way)
06.Excuse Me Miss (Five 0'Clock)
07.Lucifer (Otis)
08.Roc Boys (Quiet Storm)
09.Sucess ft Nas (H.A.M.)
10.U Don't Know (Kingdom Come)
11.Go Crazy (Cold As Ice)
12.99 Problems (Raise It Up) R.I.P. J Dilla
13.I Just Wanna Love You (The Usual/ Selfish)
14.Frontin (Selfish)



Get FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!